Weekly Photo Challenge: REFLECTIONS

39 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: REFLECTIONS

    • 🙂 thank you Madhu… unfortunately this lake is very well visited and it is impossible to avoid them altogether. I hope you have accepted this challenge too🙂

      Like

    • This is Braies (Lago di Braies) in Northern Italy, close to the border with Austria🙂 I am glad you are smitten with it as I am. It happend that I saw a photo of it on Flick or some other site years ago, and I immediately decided it would be my next holiday destination and it happens that I visited it twice since then🙂

      Like

  1. I can live here forever . What a beautiful, calm, breathtaking place. I wish I can see more of these gifts of nature in real life. Perhaps it will give me the reflections I need to find answers. Thanks.

    Like

Be aware of your actions; use your word power for good.

