Weekly Photo Challenge: FORWARD

dobbiaco_gradneutdens_25posto

67 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: FORWARD

  1. Hi Paula, superb photo .The colors are so vivid .I hope you will mention the location .Warm wishes,jalal

    Like

  2. Excellent captured, Paula…🙂

    If one look at the picture and thinking “I wonder how Paula took this photo” – then I suspect – you swum over from the foreground and is it therefore we can see that light strip in the water and you are so completely green while taking the photo..? 🙂🙂😉

    – or was it a duck…🙂😉

    Like

    • 😀 You are not a black drake, but a gold one😀. Bless you. Actually, I made hubby navigate a boat called pedalini in my language😀, a funny vessel and I gave him hard time while I was trying to capture what I did. Mange tak🙂

      Like

  3. Thank you Paula for liking and reading my post (the Armenian Genocide..) you are doing a fantastic job in your blog.Regards.jalal

    Like

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: FORWARD | peroqmdices

Be aware of your actions; use your word power for good.

