Pick your Prince

 
zaba_botanicki

zaba_botanicki_mjehuri

46 thoughts on “Pick your Prince

  1. Number 2 for me. I like the color of the lily pads much more, less clutter/debris in the water, and you timed it perfectly with its cheeks full of air in mid ribbit ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  2. I believe there’re something between sweet you and frogs… “lol” ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Do you think any prinsesses ever would kiss such a guy (would understand if they kissed drakesi -n particular, the black ones… “lol lol”

    Joking aside – wonderful captured… ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

  3. I have read this on facebook, on a page ‘Trust Me, I’m an “Engineer” ‘:
    A male engineering student was crossing a road one day when a frog called out to him and said, โ€œIf you kiss me, Iโ€™ll turn into a beautiful princess.โ€ He bent over, picked up the frog, and put it in his pocket. The frog spoke up again and said, โ€œIf you kiss me and turn me back into a beautiful princess, I will stay with you for one week.โ€ The engineering student took the frog out of his pocket, smiled at it; and returned it to his pocket. The frog then cried out, โ€œIf you kiss me and turn me back into a princess, Iโ€™ll stay with you and do ANYTHING you want.โ€ Again the boy took the frog out, smiled at it, and put it back into his pocket. Finally, the frog asked, โ€œWhat is the matter? Iโ€™ve told you Iโ€™m a
    beautiful princess, that Iโ€™ll stay with you for a week and do anything you want. Why wonโ€™t you kiss me?โ€ The boy said, โ€œLook Iโ€™m an engineer. I donโ€™t have time for a girlfriend, but a talking frog is cool.โ€
    After I saw your pictures I remembered this joke.

    Unfortunately, I dislike frogs, snakes, lizards…all kind of reptiles.

    Like

  4. Love these two captures. I like the colors of the 2nd one. I thought you shot the best landscape photos, it looks like you are good at shooting anything…

    Like

    • Awwww, this is so lovely to hear. Jeff established it some time ago, and now you’ve come up with the same compliment… just melts my heart ๐Ÿ™‚ xo

      Like

  5. Lovely potential Prince Charmings, but I have to go for the first frog. Call me old fashioned but I like my frogs green, and I would have no idea what to do with those twin air bags. You caught a twinkle in the green ones eye….

    Like

  6. They are both beautiful captures but I would have to say neither because I’m not looking for a prince or anyone for that matter! I prefer having my lily pad all to myself – so to speak. Love the song you posted – it’s been quite some time since I’ve heard it. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Come on, say something nice

