Weekly Photo Challenge: PATTERN

tour eiffel

63 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: PATTERN

  1. I have never been able to untangle the emotional connection to Paris and the Eiffel Tower. It is hard not to see your photo through the filter of watching the sunset from the tower in springtime…your photo is superb, it is the Eiffel Tower, and it is Paris.

    Like

  2. Pingback: URL

  3. Thank you Paula for liking my post (in a day , in a month. ) and for your beautiful comment.Wishing you the best.Jalal

    Like

  4. Hi Paula, Great photo and interesting that while looking at it my eyes moved up. When I became aware of it, I wondered what photos do to my body when looking at them. A whole new perspective of taking in this form of art which I’d not looked at before and appreciate. It was such a novel and interesting perspective, your photo. Thank you. Paulette

    Like

Come on, say something nice

