Weekly Photo Challenge: INSIDE

vicenza_gate

70 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: INSIDE

  1. Ahh- Vicenza! I bet you have a few more Vicenza tricks in your back pocket, Paula. This one is stunning. I do, and I don’t, want to go inside there. πŸ™‚
    Are you (like me) holding your breath to see if Jake makes an appearance again this week? I didn’t manage Anime but hoped to participate this week. No worries- I have more than enough blogging to do. Stay well πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Hello Jo. To be honest I completely forgot about him this weekend. I have so much to do and I am hardly managing posting twice a week (once for weekly photo challenge and the other for my non-challenge ;). Sorry is I am less diligent seeing your posts this week, have packing and washing to do for my trip to Corsica next weekend. Hugs, P.

      Like

  2. Pingback: Thursday Special: Joys of Travel | The World Is a Book...

  3. Pingback: The jewel of Veneto for Jo | Lost in Translation

Come on, say something nice

