Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns

monte berico_gate

57 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns

  1. Beautiful Vicenza again! There are going to be some lovely shots in this challenge, Paula. I’ve already spotted a couple. I’ve been cooking/cleaning all day as I have company (a girl’s night) tonight. Have a fabulous hol. See you when you’re home πŸ™‚

    Like

    • You got it.. see you when I’m home. I am itching to open all the blogs and look and comment, but the sun is shining and in spite of getting a mild sunstroke I am going outside again.. beaches, mountains, weird volcanic rocks, fabulous architecture and history…..the only thing I did not like so much is some herb-enriched wine (porto but not porto that they call Cape Corse – well, I’d better pour on some more again πŸ˜‰

      Like

  2. Pingback: URL

  3. Pingback: Thursday Special: Arch | The World Is a Book...

Come on, say something nice

