Best served cold

Some days ago Jasmine Kyle  generously allowed me to download her song Revenge, and gave me permission to share some of her music with you.

I wanted to find a picture to match her song Revenge, and had some other ideas in mind, but this is the best I could find in my photo library. Anyway, Jasmine thought it was the perfect accompaniment to her song and gave me thumbs up. 

Please, listen to this talented singer/song writer. I believe her music will impress you as much as it impressed me.

http://jasminekyle.com.hostbaby.com/3_songs

 

church_cemet-2

47 thoughts on “Best served cold

  1. Pingback: Those who follow will never learn to walk | Lost in Translation

  2. Pingback: Going Back | Colline's Blog

Come on, say something nice

