Weekly Photo Challenge: ONE

 

galeb_varenna-1

60 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: ONE

    • Thank you for trying so hard Anna. It gives me notifications from time to time that you have just started following my blog, and I know you did that a long time ago, so I don’t understand the mix up between WordPress and your iPad… I am glad that you could hear the song this time ๐Ÿ™‚ Baci

      Like

  1. You’ve done it again! Another fabulous image, Paula ๐Ÿ™‚ Truly special. And lovely soothing music.
    Hope your weekend is equally calming. I know you have much to do. Enjoy the break, when it comes. A joyful Christmas to you and my very best wishes for 2014.

    Like

Come on, say something nice

