Photography 101: Home…

There is nothing more important than a good, safe, secure home.

– Rosalynn Carter

home_snail

Photography is not just sharing your own world; it is seeing and capturing the world around you. Those who follow me closely know enough about me. Let my photos of what I see be my introduction in this project. Big thanks to all new comers on my blog. Looking forward to meeting you all. Paula

This post is linked to the exciting new projectย http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_assignment/photography-101-home/.

44 thoughts on “Photography 101: Home…

  1. Merci pour votre commentaire ร  cette premiรจre photo. Un escargot et sa maison sur le dos, quelle belle interprรฉtation pour ce premier jour. Une trรจs belle photo, avec un magnifique reflet et si dรฉtaillรฉes. Une belle macro ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. Hi Paula. Thank you again for the comments on my blog. All I can say is “wow”, I grabbed a macro lense a few months ago and can not even come close to your focus and depth of field. As I explore as many of the classmates works as possible, It is ah-ha moments like these that I will find as motivational and as a learning experience as the Photography 101 lessons themselves.

    Like

    • Thank you dear Sue. It is so nice to see you appreciate it. I had signed for this project before I knew I would have problems with my hand. I will have to be very careful at work and my free time to give it plenty of rest. It feels nice to have your support.

      Like

  3. This is an impressive picture; beautifully composed.
    Really made me pause and look for a while. I love to study pictures like this, and try to discover why they are so much fun to view.
    Thanks.

    Like

  4. I was just scrolling through your recent posts realizing it’s been far too long since I’ve paid a visit. Then I came upon this and I was stunned. I can’t put into words just how much I like this photo.

    Like

Come on, say something nice

