Thursday’s Special: Diversity

Can you guess what this is?

 

slamke

 

For this Thursday I chose the theme “diversity”. It does not have to be an abstract like in my photo. Go wild and shoot whatever you like  – I bet that “diversity” is fairly easy to find. Still, if you have something different in mind for this Thursday’s Special, you are welcome to publish a post with different theme. Just leave me your links in the comment section. Have a happy Thursday!

P.S. Next Thursday the theme is “Red”. More details on Scheduled Challenges page…

 

jupiter-widget_text

 

Check out great entries for this Thursday’s Special. Don’t forget to click on the titles bellow:

Extinction is Silent

Stripes and High Rises: Diversity

Diversity by DM

Ese’s diversity

Diversity by Carol

Klara’s Diversity

Diversity by Lumar

Yvette’s Diversity

59 thoughts on “Thursday’s Special: Diversity

  1. I think they’re drinking straws all bound together in a box or some other container (I was thinking PVC piping but the walls are too thin and I don’t think it’s manufactured in those colours).

    Like

  2. Pingback: Extinction is Silent | Travel with Intent

  3. Pingback: Thursday’s Special: Diversity | Tish Farrell

  4. Pingback: Thursday’s Special: Diversity | A Day In The Life

  5. You’ve absolutely done it again, Paula. I had no idea what it was, except creative and beautiful, so I had to wait to comment till other people more clever than I identified. Yes I’m someone who needs paintings to have titles, and it shames me. Confession over, I can appreciate. An amazing array of shadow, light, outline, and colour. You really are an artist.

    Like

  6. Pingback: Diversity | Light Words

  7. Pingback: Thursday’s Special: Diversity | Me And My S3

  8. Pingback: Actually a serious interview | Le Drake Noir

  9. Pingback: An Alley | Những Dòng Thương Nhớ

  10. Pingback: Thursday’s Special: Diversity | Let There be Peace on Earth

  11. Pingback: priorhouse blog

    • I would list this one in my tech opus that is when I have at least 20 of different household objects shown in macro.;) So.far there were nuts (not eddible kind), matches, straws I need to.think of more ideas 😉

      Like

Come on, say something nice

